Board of Directors

Current Board

Laura Colgate

President, Community Leader

Patti Bradley

David P. Dillwood, CPA

Julie Solomon Atwood

Douglas H. Bosco, Esq.

Community Leader

Don Johannsen

Community Leader

Thomas Duryea

Community Leader

Stephan Passalacqua

Community Leader

Earla Snow

Community Leader


Marcy Smothers

Past President

Courtney Eddow

Executive Assistant

Honorary Board

Linda Capuano

Community Representative

James McVicar

Judge Arnold Rosenfield

County of Sonoma Superior Court

Past Presidents

Mardi Shepard

Christine DeLoach

Louis Capuano

James McVicar

George C. Forrester

Michael A. Fraga, Ph.D.

Judge Arnold Rosenfield

If you have any questions or would like to inquire about becoming a valued member of the VOMCF Board of Directors, Please contact our Administrative Assistant:  Courtney Eddow: